RAPPEL : les sorties virtuelles sont IN-TER-DI-TES sur le site !    Leurs organisateurs sont désormais sanctionnés car TOUT LE MONDE veut que cela CESSE !
Le gouvernement demande de limiter les rassemblements à 10 personnes dans l'espace public, merci d'en tenir compte !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Jragot)


Photo



Profile description


Mood
(Je voudrais compter fleurite)



Jragot 

Click to enlarge


Je voudrais compter fleurite
Registration date
25 October 2014

Last connection
05 June 2020 - 11h11

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
4 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Joel
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 03 Oct 1947 (72 )
Area : Lorient

Most popular!#908 (-4)
A few words

Homme 72 ans aimant danser (danse de salon et bretonne)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

I am rather large

I like a culture/food

French
Sports

Hiking
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert - Festival

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum